Soundtrack Information

Van Wilder: The Rise of Taj

Van Wilder: The Rise of Taj

Release Date: November 21, 2006

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Get Steady (Jonny Lives!) 3:15
2. Pop Song (The Lashes) 2:41
3. Aftermath (The Alternate Routes) 3:37
4. Hater (Everclear) 4:12
5. Boys Will Be Boys (The Ordinary Boys) 2:40
6. Green Light (Punchline) 3:34
7. Eyes of the Night (The Starlight Mints) 2:52
8. Crazy Bitch (Buckcherry) 3:21
9. Different Than You (The Exies) 3:58
10. Who Are You Now? (Brandtson) 2:17
11. Heads Will Roll (Marion Raven) 3:16
12. A Kick in the Mouth (Reuben) 3:25
13. The Ugly Truth (Hanson) 3:47
14. Shine (The Skies of America) 3:48
15. Amber & Green (David Hopkins) 4:20
16. Buckets of Beer (The Tossers) 4:48
  Total Album Time: 55:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!