Soundtrack Information

Van Wilder

Van Wilder

Release Date: March 26, 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Roll On (The Living End) 3:07
2. Bleed American (Jimmy Eat World) 3:01
3. Hit the Ground (6Gig) 3:02
4. Bouncing Off the Walls (Sugarcult / Chris Shiflett) 2:21
5. I'm a Fool (American Hi-Fi) 4:00
6. Girl on the Roof (David Mead) 3:19
7. Things Are Getting Better (N.E.R.D.) 4:15
8. Okay (Swirl 360) 3:38
9. Blind Spot (Transmatic) 3:17
10. Makes No Difference (Sum 41) 3:08
11. At Auntie Tom's (Fuzz Townshend) 4:33
12. Little Man (Sia Furler) 3:59
13. Start Over (Abandoned Pools) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 45:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!