Soundtrack Information



RCA Victor (74321-93928-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Rain One
2. Le Reveur
3. Vocea
4. Moon Licht
5. Patzivota
6. El Pendulo
7. Gitans
8. Kero Hireyo
9. Lubia Dobarstan
10. Emballa
11. Oscillum
12. Funambul
13. Resolution
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!