Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: February 4, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Forever (Movie Version) (Six60)
2. Run Alone (The Majority Says)
3. Undressed (Kim Cesarion)
4. Imperfect (Martin Todsharow)
5. Get Free (Major Lazer)
6. King City (Swim Deep)
7. Lights (Martin Todsharow)
8. Old (Jonas David)
9. Live a Lie (You Me at Six)
10. A Bunch (Martin Todsharow)
11. Solaris (Retro Stefson)
12. A Girl and His Cat (Biffy Clyro)
13. Clouds (Martin Todsharow)
14. Stand Up (Five for Fighting)
15. Tears Will Fall (Ricky Dean Howard)
16. The Inner Voice (Martin Todsharow)
17. Home (Jonas David)
18. Tightrope (Walk the Moon)
19. Imperfect at All (Martin Todsharow)
20. What If (Five for Fighting)
21. Talk (Kodaline)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!