Soundtrack Information

Velvet Goldmine

Velvet Goldmine


Release Date: November 3, 1998

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Needle In the Camel's Eye (Brian Eno) 3:09
2. Hot One (Shudder to Think) 3:04
3. 20th Century Boy (Placebo) 3:42
4. 2Hb (The Venus In Furs) 5:39
5. T.V. (Eye Wylde Rattz) 5:24
6. Ballad of Maxwell Demon (Shudder to Think) 4:47
7. The Whole Shebang (Grant Lee Buffalo) 4:11
8. Ladytron (The Venus In Furs) 4:26
9. We Are the Boys (Pulp) 3:13
10. Virginia Plain (Roxy Music) 3:00
11. Personality Crisis (Donna Mathews & Teenage Fanclub) 3:49
12. Satellite of Love (Lou Reed) 3:41
13. Diamond Meadows (T.Rex) 2:00
14. Bitter's End (Paul Kimble & Andy Mackay) 2:13
15. Baby's On Fire (The Venus In Furs) 3:19
16. Bitter-Sweet (The Venus In Furs) 4:55
17. Velvet Spacetime (Carter Burwell) 4:10
18. Tumbling Down (The Venus In Furs) 3:28
19. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) (Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel) 3:59
  Total Album Time: 72:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!