Soundtrack Information



Release Date: January 18, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Concerto in d-Moll (BWV 596) J.S. Bach (Marias Eignungsprüfung) (Daria Burlak) 5:18
2. Praeludium f-Moll WTK II (BWV 881) J.S. Bach (Daria Burlak) 4:06
3. Presto: Concerto in G (BWV 592) J.S. Bach (Daria Burlak) 1:43
4. Ich folge Dir gleichfalls (Johannespassion) J.S. Bach (Daria Burlak) 0:51
5. Herr unser Herrscher (Johannespassion) J.S. Bach (Daria Burlak) 1:16
6. Adagio: Sonate c-Moll (Op. 65.2) Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (Daria Burlak) 2:51
7. Praeludium c-Moll WTK I (BWV 847) J.S. Bach (Daria Burlak) 1:28
8. Concerto in d-Moll (BWV 596) J.S. Bach (Daria Burlak) 5:06
9. Somebody (Jonas Hofer, Paul Eisenach) 1:53
10. Day Off (Luke Hawkins, Paul Eisenach) 2:23
11. Love Concreed (Luke Hawkins, Paul Eisenach) 1:50
12. Desert (Reema, Paul Eisenach) 2:44
13. Verlost (Paul Eisenach) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 34:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!