Soundtrack Information

Viaggio sola

Viaggio sola

Beat Records (EM2013-04)

Release Date: May 30, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Hotel de Crillone 1:26
2. Gstaad Palace 1:18
3. Notturno Romano 0:53
4. San Casciano 1:04
5. Il solito romanzo 0:41
6. Marrakech 2:49
7. Un'altra ispezione 0:34
8. Curiosando 1:04
9. Giocando a Savelletri 1:58
10. Lontano da casa 1:32
11. Magari la musica 0:52
12. Arrivo a Berlino 1:12
13. Intimità 1:04
14. The farm 1:57
15. Le parole di Kate 1:16
16. 1:16 Disorientata 3:04
17. Il bacio di Andrea 1:19
18. Viaggio sola 1:21
19. CD ONLY: Hypersomnia 6:28
  Total Album Time: 31:52

From the Manufacturer

The composer, in the best contemporary tradition, created a diverse soundtrack, not bound to typical, popular stylizations, in the style of composers such as Morricone, Piersanti or Buonvino.

Somewhere between classic and modern, the score has both rare and round sounds that underline the void and sentimental completeness of Irene (Buy) during her trips—a small, varied compositional treasure! A great addition to your film music collection!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!