Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: August 2, 2011

Performed by
Victorious Cast featuring Victoria Justice

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Make It Shine (Victorious Theme) 3:07
2. Freak The Freak Out 3:54
3. Best Friend's Brother 3:38
4. Beggin' On Your Knees 3:13
5. All I Want Is Everything 3:02
6. You're The Reason 2:53
7. Give It Up (Victorious Cast feat. Elizabeth Gillies & Ariana Grande) 2:45
8. I Want You Back 2:59
9. Song 2 You (Victorious Cast feat. Leon Thomas III & Victoria Justice) 3:38
10. Tell Me That You Love Me (Victorious Cast feat. Victoria Justice & Leon Thomas III) 2:41
11. Finally Falling 2:50
12. Leave It All To Shine (Featuring Miranda Cosgrove & Victoria Justice) (iCarly & Victorious Casts;Victorious Cast feat. Victoria Justice) 2:12
  Total Album Time: 36:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Victorious 2.0>

Victorious 2.0
Columbia Records

Released: June 5, 2012