Soundtrack Information

Virunga: We Will Not Go (Single)

Virunga: We Will Not Go (Single)

Republic Records

Release Date: December 1, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. We Will Not Go (feat. Salif Keita) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 3:28

Related Albums

  • VirungaLimited Edition of 1,000 Copies
    Varese Sarabande (302 067 325 8)

    Released: September 21, 2015

    Formats: CD, Digital (55 min)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!