Soundtrack Information

Vision Quest

Vision Quest

Geffen Records

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Only The Young (Journey) 4:04
2. Shout To The Top (The Style Council) 4:19
3. Gambler (Madonna) 3:55
4. She's On The Zoom (Don Henley) 3:20
5. Hungry For Heaven (DIO) 4:13
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas (The Lennon Sisters) 4:22
7. Lunatic Fringe (Red Rider) 4:13
8. Hot Blooded (Foreigner) 4:26
9. Crazy For You (Original Version) (Madonna) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 37:03

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!