Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 300 Copies
Kronos (KRONCD056)

Release Date: November 28, 2014

Conducted by Adam Clemens

Performed by
City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Prologue 3:29
2. Death of Pannochka 1:28
3. Escape 0:57
4. Through Transylvania 1:51
5. Flying on a witch 0:55
6. Wolves 3:55
7. Dorosh and Overko 0:44
8. First Night 2:54
9. Second night 4:30
10. Third night 5:35
11. Old Church 2:26
12. Devilry 0:45
13. Nastusia 1:22
14. Where is my money 1:18
15. Witch 1:45
16. Paisiy 1:54
17. Ms. Dadly 1:07
18. Salvation 1:43
19. Epilogue 1:01
  Total Album Time: 39:39

From the Manufacturer

The music for Viy, written by Anton Garcia is a rich blend of beautiful swashbuckler melodies, somber passages for solo strings and strong ominous passages featuring the muscle and grace of a full orchestra and choir. The result is very elegant uptempo, energetic and very enjoyable adventure film score. The music was recorded at Smecky Music Studios by the City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Adam Clemens. Produced and mixed by the composer.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!