Soundtrack Information



Varese Sarabande

Release Date: August 12, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. I Will Always Wait For You (Theme) (Performed by Burton Cummings) 3:22
2. Rosemarie's Theme (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 1:05
3. Disco If You Want To (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 3:33
4. The Children's Song (Performed by Andy and David Williams) 2:24
5. Family Theme (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 1:33
6. Anything That's Rock & Roll (Performed by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) 2:26
7. I Will Always Wait For You (Instrumental) (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 1:56
8. On a Stage (Performed by Burton Cummings) 2:50
9. Across The River (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 3:01
10. Bubbles in my Beer (Performed By Willie Nelson) 2:34
11. Rosemarie and Drew (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 1:06
12. Drunk as a Punk (Performed by Burton Cummings) 2:06
13. The Children's Song (Instrumental) (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 1:16
14. Rosemarie Dance's - I Will Always Wait For You (Reprise) (Performed by Jimmy Webb) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 33:21
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!