Soundtrack Information



Sony Classical

Release Date: February 9, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Waco (Main Title Theme) (Jeff Russo) 0:34
2. Tear Gas 2:43
3. David's Theme 1:48
4. Sniper at Ruby Ridge 1:35
5. Rachel Dies 2:14
6. Incendiary 1:39
7. Satellite Response 1:13
8. Burning Compound 1:17
9. Out for Blood 1:41
10. Survivor List 2:33
11. McLellan Prison 4:06
  Total Album Time: 21:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!