Soundtrack Information

Waiting to Exhale

Waiting to Exhale

Limited Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: March 11, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Waiting to Exhale
1. SIDE A: Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (Whitney Houston) 3:24
2. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Whitney Houston) 4:38
3. Let It Flow (Toni Braxton) 4:27
4. It Hurts Like Hell (Aretha Franklin) 4:19
5. SIDE B: Sittin' Up In My Room (LP Version) (Brandy) 4:52
6. This Is How It Works (TLC) 5:00
7. Not Gon' Cry (Mary J. Blige) 4:58
8. My Funny Valentine (Chaka Khan) 4:06
  Disc Time: 35:44
Disc 2: Waiting to Exhale
1. SIDE C: And I Gave My Love To You (Sonja Marie) 4:48
2. All Night Long (SWV;Babyface;Reggie Griffin) 4:32
3. Wey U (Chanté Moore) 4:30
4. My Love, Sweet Love (Patti LaBelle) 4:22
5. SIDE D: Kissing You (Faith Evans) 3:23
6. Love Will Be Waiting At Home (For Real) 6:00
7. How Could You Call Her Baby (Shanna) 5:09
8. Count On Me (Whitney Houston & CeCe Winans) 4:26
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!