Soundtrack Information

War (Single)

War (Single)

Release Date: September 24, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Ghungroo (Arijit Singh & Shilpa Rao) 5:02
2. Jai Jai Shivshankar (Vishal Dadlani & Benny Dayal) 3:50
  Total Album Time: 8:52
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!