Soundtrack Information

WAX: We Are the X

WAX: We Are the X

WM Italy

Release Date: November 24, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mice End (Silence is Sexy) 4:04
2. Attention (Silence is Sexy) 4:20
3. Breakfast with Saverio (Valeria Vaglio) 1:22
4. Musica semplice (Sebastiano Brusco) 2:01
5. Reality Show (Valeria Vaglio) 0:37
6. Sand Like Snow (Acoustic Version) (Valeria Vaglio) 3:04
7. Stop (Silence is Sexy) 4:27
8. Guilt (Valeria Vaglio) 2:30
9. Kids Like Silence (Silence is Sexy) 5:10
10. Gocce (Sebastiano Brusco) 2:13
11. We Are Dead (Valeria Vaglio) 1:39
12. Sand Like Snow (Pop Version) (Valeria Vaglio) 6:08
  Total Album Time: 37:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!