Soundtrack Information



Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: December 18, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Tere Bin (Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal) 4:05
2. Tu Mere Paas (Ankit Tiwari) 3:46
3. Maula (Javed Ali) 6:42
4. Tere Liye Mere Kareem (Prashant Pillai & Gagan Baderiya) 2:58
5. Khel Khel Mein (Amitabh Bachchan) 3:59
6. Wazir (Theme Song) (Gaurav Godkhindi) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 24:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!