Soundtrack Information

We Are the Tigers - Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording

We Are the Tigers - Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording

Broadway Records

Release Date: April 26, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Worst Team Ever (Laura Zakrin, Celeste Rose, Jenny Rose Baker, Zoe Jensen, Kaitlyn Frank, Wonu Ogunfowora, Mimi Scardulla & Cathy Ang) 4:15
2. Don't Even (Jenny Rose Baker, Lauren Zakrin, Celeste Rose, Wonu Ogunfowora, Kaitlyn Frank, Cathy Ang, Mimi Scardulla & Zoe Jensen) 3:31
3. Skype Tomorrow (Jenny Rose Baker & Celeste Rose) 3:58
4. Before the Breakdown (Celeste Rose, Zoe Jensen, Mimi Scardulla, Lauren Zakrin, Wonu Ogunfowora, Jenny Rose Baker & Kaitlyn Frank) 3:59
5. Forever (Kaitlyn Frank & Louis Griffin) 4:30
6. Captain of the Team (Mimi Scardulla, Lauren Zakrin, Cathy Ang, Kaitlyn Frank & Wonu Ogunfowora) 4:17
7. Before the Breakdown (Reprise) (Zoe Jensen) 1:17
8. Wallflower (Wonu Ogunfowora & Lauren Zakrin) 2:51
9. Defense (Wonu Ogunfowora, Lauren Zakrin, Jenny Rose Baker, Kaitlyn Frank & Mimi Scardulla) 3:57
10. Mattie's Lament (Cathy Ang) 3:26
11. Phoenix (Lauren Zakrin, Wonu Ogunfowora, Kaitlyn Frank, Mimi Scardulla & Jenny Rose Baker) 3:12
12. Move On (Jenny Rose Baker, Kaitlyn Frank, Zoe Jensen, Louis Griffin & Celeste Rose) 4:20
13. Shut Up and Cheer (Sydney Parra) 2:59
14. Time-Out (Zoe Jensen) 0:26
15. Idk (Wonu Ogunfowora, Jenny Rose Baker, Mimi Scardulla, Lauren Zakrin, Sydney Parra & Kaitlyn Frank) 3:03
16. The Breakdown (Lauren Zakrin, Jenny Rose Baker & Wonu Ogunfowora) 2:45
17. Finale (Wonu Ogunfowora, Jenny Rose Baker, Cathy Ang, Kaitlyn Frank, Mimi Scardulla, Sydney Parra, Louis Griffin, Zoe Jensen, Celeste Rose & Lauren Zakrin) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 55:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!