Soundtrack Information

We Are Your Friends - Explicit

We Are Your Friends - Explicit

Interscope Records

Release Date: August 21, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. I Can Be Somebody (Deorro, featuring Erin McCarley) 4:36
2. Desire (Gryffin Remix) (Years & Years) 4:28
3. Break Yourself (Hook N Sling, featuring Far East Movement and Pusha T) 3:21
4. BlackOut (The Americanos, featuring Lil Jon, Juicy J and Tyga) 3:34
5. Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Remix) (Hayden James) 3:12
6. Ah Yeah So What (WAYF Edit) (Will Sparks, featuring Wiley and Elen Levon) 3:27
7. You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix) (AlunaGeorge) 5:04
8. Define (Dom Dolla & Go Freek) 3:50
9. Cole's Memories (Original Mix) (Pyramid) 5:51
10. Younger (Kygo Remix) (Seinabo Sey) 5:51
11. We Are Your Friends (Justice Vs. Simian) 4:18
12. The Drop (VIP Mix) (Bro Safari) 2:52
  Total Album Time: 50:24

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!