Soundtrack Information

We Bare Bears: The Movie (Single)

We Bare Bears: The Movie (Single)

WaterTower Music

Release Date: June 30, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. We'll Be There (feat. Courtney Fortune & Brad Breeck) 1:33
2. On The Road To Canada (feat. Eric Edelstein, Bobby Moynihan & Demetri Martin) 2:22
3. Place For Me (feat. Sam Lavagnino) 0:47
  Total Album Time: 4:42
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!