Soundtrack Information

Weaker People... A Dangerous Notion

Weaker People... A Dangerous Notion

Release Date: August 13, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Tia (The Funeral Fantasy) [feat. Jennifer Tanarez & Cast] 4:02
2. David (If I Could Do It Again) [feat. Paul Daniel Cloeter, Nicco Franklin & Kario Pereira Bailey] 4:06
3. Bella (Fix Your Body) [feat. Stephanie Gandolfo, Lexy Romano & Jessica Gallo Murphy] 2:50
4. Luke and Nate (So Unpowerful) [feat. Paul Daniel Cloeter & Nicco Franklin] 4:40
5. Unlikely Friends (feat. J. Tanarez, C. Caravella, K. Pereira Bailey, S. Gandolfo, P.D. Cloeter & J.G. Murphy) 5:25
6. Finale (The Memorial) [feat. Christina Caravella & Cast] 5:08
  Total Album Time: 26:11
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!