Soundtrack Information

Weird Science

Weird Science


Release Date: 1985

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Weird Science (Oingo Boingo) 3:46
2. Private Joy (Cheyne) 4:16
3. The Circle (Max Carl) 3:45
4. Turn It On (Kim Wilde) 4:40
5. Deep In The Jungle (Wall Of Voodoo) 3:45
6. Do Not Disturb-Knock, Knock (The Broken Homes) 3:35
7. Forever (Taxxi) 3:52
8. (Why Don't Pretty Girls) Look At Me (Wild Men On Wonga) 3:24
9. Method To My Madness (Lords Of The New Church) 3:14
10. Eighties (Killing Joke) 3:45
11. Gloria (Patti Smith) 5:47
  Total Album Time: 43:49

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!