Soundtrack Information

Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins

Release Date: February 5, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. We're Family (JOE) 3:54
2. Meant to Be (Kindred The Family Soul) 4:26
3. Thinkuboutmi (Kiete Young) 4:16
4. Roots (Carlton Thomas) 3:48
5. It's Love (Jill Scott) 5:56
6. At This Time (Algebra) 5:14
7. Snow Hill (Cliff Lee) 5:05
8. Before I Let Go (Maze & Frankie Beverly) 5:07
9. Super Freak (Rick James) 3:25
10. Ain't Gonna Hurt Nobody (Brick) 3:56
  Total Album Time: 45:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!