Soundtrack Information

Welcome to Sarajevo

Welcome to Sarajevo

Capitol Records

Release Date: December 9, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Way Young Lovers Do (Van Morrison) 3:14
2. I Wanna Be Adored (The Stone Roses) 4:55
3. Shine On (House Of Love) 4:04
4. Don't Worry, Be Happy (Bobby McFerrin) 3:55
5. Emira (Adrian Johnston) 3:04
6. Happy Mondays (Donovan) 4:06
7. It's a Bad World (Teenage Fanclub) 4:23
8. MOR (Blur) 3:15
9. Adagio in G Minor for Organ and Strings (Tomaso Albinonni/Remo Giazotto) 3:35
10. End Titles (Massive Attack) 5:54
11. Kad Ja Podjoh Zeda Bembasu (Adrian Johnston) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 43:37
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!