Soundtrack Information

Welcome to the Dollhouse

Welcome to the Dollhouse


Release Date: May 28, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Welcome to the Dollhouse (Theme) (Daniel Rey) 3:13
2. Sweet Candy (Daniel Rey) 2:04
3. Welcome To The Dollhouse (Daniel Rey) 1:13
4. Throb (The Con Artists) 1:47
5. For Real (Chris Temple) 3:51
6. Happy Anniversary (Daniel Rey) 1:42
7. Love Will Find a Way (Dana White / Mike Moran) 3:00
8. A Veenu Shalom Aleichem (Daniel Rey) 2:00
9. Evening of Desire (The Undead) 3:12
10. Masquerade (Daniel Rey) 2:29
11. O! What a Dream It Was (Future Bible Heroes) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 27:52
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!