Soundtrack Information

What If

What If

Milan Records

Release Date: July 31, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. (Walkin' Through The) Sleepy City (The Parting Gifts) 1:58
2. The Ballad Of Wallace And Chantry 2:28
3. At The Movies, In The Changing Room 2:10
4. Just Walking To The Dress Shop 2:49
5. Hospital Happiness 1:17
6. Into Giants (Patrick Watson) 4:28
7. Dropping Chantry Off 1:29
8. Beach Bummer 2:07
9. Chantry's Ticket 1:23
10. (Oh No! Not) The Beast Day (Marsha Hunt) 3:14
11. Making A List 1:34
12. Last Minute Travel Plans 0:59
13. Punched Out In Dublin 1:21
14. Booking It Back 2:51
15. Diner Drag 1:33
16. Packing With Dalia 1:08
17. Let's Get High (Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes) 6:30
  Total Album Time: 39:19

From the Manufacturer

The rom-com is music infused! A.C. Newman a.k.a. Carl Newman (or Superconductor or Zumpano) from the indie rock band The New Pornographers wrote a soft-rock score. The film also includes Into Giants by Patrick Watson and Let's Get High by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes among others.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!