Soundtrack Information

What's the Worst That Could Happen? - Explicit

What's the Worst That Could Happen? - Explicit

Interscope Records

Release Date: May 29, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Fuck What They Say (Snoop Dogg) 3:42
2. Stick Em (Cha Cha) 4:12
3. Wooden Horse (Craig Mack) 3:42
4. No Job (Sara Jane) 4:26
5. Everywhere You Go (Queen Latifah) 4:39
6. Bang ta Dis (Benzino) 3:39
7. What's the Worst That Could Happen? (Supafriendz) 4:12
8. Happy Feelin's (Sam Logan) 5:45
9. Whatever Doja Wants (Doja Gets) (Jo Doja) 4:51
10. That's the Way Love Goes (Nina) 3:28
11. Music (Erick Sermon) 3:55
12. Ladies R U Wit Me (Daimah) 4:00
13. Shoot Em Up (Doggy's Angels) 4:00
14. I Got Duvs on It (Boss Town) 4:47
15. Hit the Road Jo (Jo Doja) 4:46
16. My Love Your Love (Lejit) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 67:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!