Soundtrack Information

When Saturday Comes

When Saturday Comes


Release Date: March 4, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. When Saturday Comes (Joe Elliott)
2. The Beginning (Anne Dudley)
3. Throwing It All Away (Big Wide World)
4. Build Me Up (Tony Hadley)
5. You'll Never Walk Alone (Gerry & the Pacemakers)
6. Eyes of Blue (Paul Carrack)
7. Born to Lose (Big Wide World)
8. Seven Day Weekend (Glenn Gregory & Martin Fry)
9. I've Been Drinking (Jeff Beck & Rod Stewart)
10. Turning Point (Anne Dudley)
11. Nessun Dorma (Pavarotti)
12. The Boys are back in Town (Thin Lizzy)
13. Jimmy Jimmy (The Undertones)
14. If the Kids are United (Sham 69)
15. Annie's Theme (Anne Dudley)
16. Hi Ho Silver Lining (Jeff Beck)
17. Back on my Feet Again (Paul Carrack)
18. World in Motion (New Order)
19. The Penalty (Anne Dudley)
20. Jimmy's Theme (Joe Elliott)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!