Soundtrack Information

White Men Can't Jump

White Men Can't Jump

EMI / Capitol

Release Date: March 27, 1992

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. White Men Can't Jump (Riff) 3:35
2. Sympin Ain't Easy (Boyz II Men) 5:02
3. The Hook (Queen Latifah) 3:43
4. Let Me Make It up to You Tonight (Jody Watley) 4:30
5. Don't Ever Let 'Em See You Sweat (Go West) 4:19
6. I'm Going Up (BeBe & CeCe Winans) 3:40
7. Can You Come Out and Play (The O'Jays) 3:45
8. Watch Me Do My Thang (Lipstick) 3:58
9. If I Lose (Aretha Franklin) 4:04
10. Jump for It (Jesse Johnson) 4:08
11. Just a Closer Walk With Thee (Venice Beach Boys) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 43:51

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!