Soundtrack Information

Who's the Man?

Who's the Man?


Release Date: April 20, 1993

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Party and Bullshit (Big) 3:46
2. Let's Go Through The Motions (Jodeci) 5:13
3. What's Next On The Menu? (Pete Rock, C.L. Smooth) 5:32
4. You Don't Have To Worry (Mary J. Blige) 4:55
5. Hittin' Switches (Erick Sermon) 3:58
6. Hotness (Heavy D., Buju Banton) 3:56
7. Who's The Man (House Of Pain) 4:07
8. Lovin' You (Crystal J. Johnson) 4:04
9. Pimp Or Die (Father M.C.) 3:56
10. Hello It's Me (Spark 950, Timbo King) 3:45
11. Ease Up (3rd Eye, The Group Home) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 46:40
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!