Soundtrack Information

Wild Wild Country

Wild Wild Country

Release Date: September 21, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Guillotine 1:52
2. Fashionable Leather Shoes 1:00
3. Come Home 2:25
4. Life for Myself 2:32
5. Those of Us Who Were There 3:24
6. The New Man 2:04
7. High Desert 4:03
8. Be Grateful for This Beautiful Home 2:20
9. Church and State

Get this album or track at:

10. An Adventure of My Life 6:22
11. Spies in Overalls 2:08
12. The Takeover 3:03
13. Chosen People 3:31
14. It Was a Town 2:49
15. The Burning Ghats 3:29
  Total Album Time: 43:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!