Soundtrack Information



Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: 1986

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Good Hands (The Isley Brothers ) 4:13
2. Show Me How It Works (Mavis Staples) 3:26
3. Razzle Dazzle (Michael Jeffries) 3:38
4. Don't Want to Be Normal (Randy Crawford) 5:15
5. Rock It (Sidney Justin) 3:27
6. Penetration (Brenda Russell) 4:32
7. Hard to Say (James Ingram) 4:13
8. Love Lives Alone (Tata Vega) 3:32
9. Molly's Theme (James Newton Howard) 4:27
10. We Stand Alone (Joe Cocker) 4:05
  Total Album Time: 40:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!