Soundtrack Information

Willkommen bei den Hartmanns

Willkommen bei den Hartmanns

2 Lane Records

Release Date: November 4, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. New City, New Me (Hartmann House Band) 1:36
2. Just Because (Raphael Lake) 3:31
3. The News (Adriano) 2:40
4. Pull It Off (Adriano) 3:39
5. Love the Way We Come Together (Danielle Parente) 2:54
6. Chöre (Mark Forster) 3:28
7. Chill mal dein Gesicht (Befruchtungszwerge) 3:19
8. Fool Me Once (Y'akoto) 3:53
9. Fire That Gun (Krazy-e) 2:56
10. Let's Make Time to Talk (Broken Boat) 4:02
11. Don't Feed the Animals (Meridian Dan) 3:11
12. Why Try (Krazy-e) 3:09
13. Heart (Max Josef) 2:28
14. Once Was Home (Gary Go) 2:29
15. Slow Ron (Bonsai Clerks) 5:33
16. Pull It off (Bonus Instrumental) (Adriano) 0:59
  Total Album Time: 49:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!