Soundtrack Information

Windbound (Bonus Tracks) (EP)

Windbound (Bonus Tracks) (EP)

Release Date: April 5, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. An Exile's Lament 4:11
2. Wrath of the Forsaken 3:19
3. An Exile's Anguish 4:58
  Total Album Time: 12:28

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!