Soundtrack Information



Sepia Recordings

Release Date: September 10, 2013

Conducted by Jack Shaindlin

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Windjammer
1. Windjammer Overture
2. Windjammer Leaves Norway
3. Tropical Storm Approaches
4. Storm Passes
5. Night Watch
6. Heading to Madeira
7. Baseket Sled Ride
8. German Training Sailing Ship Encounter
9. Sailing Towards Puerto Rico
10. Crusoe
11. Windjammer Intermission Music
12. Entering New York Harbor
13. Windjammer / U.S. Navy Encounter
14. Windjammer Crew Member to Ship Transfer
15. Windjammer Sailors & U.S. Submarine Underwater
16. U.S. Submarine Surfaces and Windjammer Appears
17. Windjammer Returns Home to Port
18. Windjammer Readies for Next Voyage
19. Windjammer Exit Music
Disc 2: Bonus Material / Studio Recording
1. BONUS MATERIAL: Windjammer Prologue Credits Music
2. Entr'acte No More Roaming
3. The Windjammer Song
4. Conductor Jack Shaindlin Working with Orchestra on the Overture
5. Interview with Jack Shaindlin and Thomas Orchard by Wendy Barrie
6. STUDIO RECORDING: Windjammer Overture
7. Windjammer (The Ship)
8. Life on the Ocean Waves (The Easy Riders)
9. The Sea is Green (The Easy Riders)
10. Madeira
11. Music of Porto Santo
12. Everybody Loves Saturday Night (The Easy Riders)
13. Catalan Melody (Song of the Birds) (Pablo Casals, cello)
14. Night Watch (Lullaby)
15. Kari Waits for Me (The Easy Riders)
16. Marianne (The Boys' Town Steel Band)
17. Everybody Loves Saturday Night (Steel Band) (The Silvertones Steel Band)
18. (Sweet) Sugar Cane (The Silvertones Steel Band)
19. Don't Hurry Worry Me (The Silvertones Steel Band)
20. The Happy Wanderer (The Silvertones Steel Band)
21. The Crew (Hornpipe)
22. The Village of New York (The Easy Riders)
23. New York
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!