Soundtrack Information

Windows on the World

Windows on the World

Release Date: August 2, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Inside of Us All (David Hidalgo & Charlie Musselwhite) 3:45
2. Fernando's Theme (David Sánchez) 3:49
3. Every Tear I Cry (Emily Braden, Eric Harland, Matt Penman, Taylor Eigsti & Sean Jones) 4:17
4. Lou's House (Eric Harland, Josh Giunta, Dan Rovin, Kaleta Leon Ligan-Majek & Timothy Robinson) 4:21
5. Don't Break My Heart Again (Collective Quintet) 3:43
6. New York, New York (Abiodun Oyewole) 3:23
7. Party People (The Live Wire) 2:58
8. Can You See Me Falling (New World Order) 2:48
9. Black Lion (The Black Lion, David Russo & Lizz Vega) 3:31
10. Renaissance Man (26 Reds) 2:02
  Total Album Time: 34:37
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!