Soundtrack Information

Winter's Bone

Winter's Bone


Release Date: October 26, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Missouri Waltz (Marideth Sisco) 1:56
2. High On A Mountain (Marideth Sisco, Blackberry Winter) 2:42
3. Fair And Tender Ladies (Marideth Sisco, Blackberry Winter) 3:52
4. On A Hill Lone And Gray (Van Colbert, Blackberry Winter) 2:24
5. Out Of Sight (White River Music Co.) 3:49
6. Man On The Run (Billy Ward) 3:20
7. In The Palm Of His Hand (Dirt Road Delight) 3:46
8. Farther Along (Marideth Sisco, Blackberry Winter) 4:25
9. Hardscrabble Elegy (Dickon Hinchliffe) 2:50
10. Bred And Buttered (John Hawkes) 3:43
11. Missing You (White River Music Co.) 3:07
12. Ballad Of Jessup Dolly (The Wind & Rain) (Marideth Sisco, Blackberry Winter) 2:51
13. Sleepy Desert (Lee Ann Sours, Brandon Wooden) 3:20
14. Farther Along (Piano) (Marideth Sisco, Craig Klein) 4:18
15. Angel Band (Marideth Sisco, Dickon Hinchliffe) 2:48
16. Bury Me Beneath The Willow (Digital Only Bonus Track) (Linda Stoffel, Blackberry Winter) 2:53
17. June Apple (Digital Only Bonus Track) (Bo Brown, Dennis Crider) 1:32
18. Honky Tonk Days (Digital Only Bonus Track) (White River Music Co.) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 57:31

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!