Soundtrack Information

Wolf Children - Vinyl Edition

Wolf Children - Vinyl Edition

Milan Records

Release Date: September 28, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: First Echo
2. Circulation
3. Lullaby In The Peaceful Light
4. Cradle Of Myriad Stars
5. Maternity Sky
6. Nene
7. Oyoste Aina
8. Weave Your World
9. SIDE B: Kito Kito - Dance Of Your Nature
10. Hifumi (Medicine Song)
11. The Day I Got The Sun
12. Tender Smile
13. A Boy And A Mountain
14. Home After Rain
15. Mother's Song
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!