Soundtrack Information

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 1

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 1

Ideal Music

Release Date: March 27, 2011

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. RADIO DAYS: Flight Of The Bumble Bee (Harry James and His Orchestra) 2:02
2. Body And Soul (Benny Goodman Trio) 3:01
3. In The Mood (Glenn Miller & His Orchestra) 3:40
4. Opus One (Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra) 3:00
5. Frenesi (Artie Shaw and His Orchestra) 3:08
6. The Donkey Serenade (Allen Jones) 3:24
7. Paper Doll (The Mills Bros.) 2:44
8. Pistol Packin' Mama (Bing Crosby) 3:04
9. South American Way (Carmen Miranda, feat. With Bando Da Lua) 2:55
10. Mairzy Doats (The Merry Macs) 2:45
11. If You Are But A Dream (Frank Sinatra, with Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra) 3:07
12. If I Didn't Care (The Ink Spots) 3:44
13. They're Either Too Young Or Too Old (Kitty Kallen, with Jimmy Dorsey & His Orchestra) 3:08
14. The White Cliffs Of Dover (Glenn Miller & His Orchestra) 3:01
15. Goodbye (Benny Goodman & His Orchestra) 3:27
16. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra) 4:31
17. Lullaby Of Broadway (Richard Himber) 2:29
18. American Patrol (Glenn Miller & His Orchestra) 3:26
19. Take The 'A' Train (Duke Ellington And His Orchestra) 2:59
20. PLAY IT AGAIN SAM: As Time Goes By (Dooley Wilson) 3:01
21. THE FRONT: Young At Heart (Frank Sinatra) 2:51
  Total Album Time: 65:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!