Track Listing

1. STARDUST MEMORIES: I'll See You In My Dreams (Django Reinhardt Trio) 2:34
2. Tickle-Toe (Count Basie & His Orchestra, feat. Lester Young) 2:39
3. Body And Soul (Django Reinhardt) 3:30
4. If Dreams Come True (Chick Webb & His Orchestra) 3:25
5. Moonlight Serenade (Glenn Miller & His Orchestra) 3:25
6. Stardust (Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra) 3:37
7. ZELIG: A Sailboat In The Moonlight (Guy Lombardo & His Royal Canadians) 2:55
8. THE PURPLE ROSE OF CAIRO: Cheek To Cheek (Fred Astaire) 3:22
9. HANNAH AND HER SISTERS: You Made Me Love You (Harry James and His Orchestra) 3:18
10. I've Heard That Song Before (Harry James and His Orchestra) 3:04
11. If I Had You (Roy Eldridge Quintet) 3:46
12. ANOTHER WOMAN: Perdido (The Dave Brubeck Quartet) 7:54
13. NEW YORK STORIES: Sing, Sing, Sing (Benny Goodman & His Orchestra) 8:52
14. CRIMES AND MISDEMEANORS: Sweet Georgia Brown (Coleman Hawkins & His All-Star Jazz Band) 3:05
15. Murder He Says (Betty Hutton) 3:10
16. ALICE: Limehouse Blues (Ambrose & His Orchestra) 2:53
17. Moonglow (Artie Shaw and His Orchestra) 3:34
18. SCENES FROM A MALL: You Do Something To Me (Marlene Dietrich) 3:06
19. Flight Of The Foo Birds (Count Basie) 3:25
20. MIGHTY APHRODITE: Whispering (Benny Goodman & His Orchestra) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 74:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!