Soundtrack Information

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 6

Woody Allen: Music from His Movies, Vol. 6

Ideal Music

Release Date: December 16, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. THE CURSE OF THE JADE SCORPION: Two Sleepy People (Earl 'Fatha' Hines) 3:14
2. In a Persian Market (Wilbur de Paris) 3:52
3. Tuxedo Junction (Dick Hyman & The Rainbow Room All Stars) 3:17
4. How High the Moon (Dick Hyman & The Rainbow Room All Stars) 2:59
5. DECONSTRUCTING HARRY: All the Things You Are (The Art Tatum-Ben Webster Quartet) 7:22
6. Rosalie (Carroll Gibbons & the Savoy Hotel Orpheans, George Melachrino) 2:55
7. Sing, Sing, Sing Parts 1 & 2 (Benny Goodman & His Orchestra) 8:50
8. MIGHTY APHRODITE: Manhattan (Carmen Cavallaro) 2:55
9. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone) (Erroll Garner) 3:02
10. I've Found a New Baby (Kid Ory, Oscar Celestin, Paul Barbarin, Wilbur De Paris) 3:17
11. Lil' Darlin' (The Count Basie Orchestra) 4:52
12. When Your Lover Has Gone (Bert Ambrose & His Orchestra) 2:55
13. NEW YORK STORIES: (Night Time Is) The Right Time (Ray Charles) 3:30
14. What Is This Thing Called Love (Django Reinhardt) 2:12
15. Bolero De Django (Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grapelli) 3:38
16. I Want a Girl (Just Like the Girl That Married Dear Old Dad) (Frankie Carle) 2:55
17. I'll Be Seeing You (Liberace) 2:54
18. All the Things You Are (David Rose And His Orchestra) 3:35
19. June in January (David Rose And His Orchestra) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 71:31
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!