Soundtrack Information

Working: A Musical - Original London Cast Recording

Working: A Musical - Original London Cast Recording


Release Date: February 9, 2018

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. All the Livelong Day
2. Delivery
3. Nobody Tells Me How
4. Brother Trucker
5. Just a Housewife
6. Millwork
7. The Mason
8. It's an Art
9. Joe
10. A Very Good Day
11. Cleanin' Women
12. Fathers and Sons
13. If I Could've Been
14. Something to Point To
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!