Soundtrack Information

Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Kingdom of Torna

Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Kingdom of Torna

Sleigh Bells

Release Date: December 14, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Beginning of Our Memory (Yasunori Mitsuda) 3:22
2. Lasaria Woodland (Manami Kiyota) 3:03
3. Battle!!/Torna (Kenji Hiramatsu) 6:42
4. Four-limbed Titan/Gormott (ACE(TOMOri KUDO, CHiCO)) 4:58
5. Kingdom of Torna (ACE(TOMOri KUDO, CHiCO)) 4:33
6. Kingdom of Torna/Night (ACE(TOMOri KUDO, CHiCO)) 3:54
7. Auresco, Royal Capital (Manami Kiyota) 2:55
8. Auresco, Royal Capital/Night (Manami Kiyota) 3:10
9. Over Despair and Animus (Yasunori Mitsuda) 3:04
10. Our Paths May Never Cross (Yasunori Mitsuda) 3:02
11. A Moment of Eternity (Yasunori Mitsuda) 4:53
  Total Album Time: 43:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!