Soundtrack Information



Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: December 10, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. ABCD (Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares & Yo Yo Honey Singh) 3:25
2. Baarish (Mohammed Irfan & Gajendra Verma) 6:14
3. Sunny Sunny (Yo Yo Honey Singh & Neha Kakkar) 4:03
4. Allah Waariyan (Shafqat Amanat Ali) 5:14
5. Love Me Thoda Aur (Arijit Singh) 4:25
6. Meri Maa (Version 1) (KK) 5:17
7. Zor Lagaake Haishaa (Vishal Dadlani) 5:59
8. Mujhe Ishq Se (Tulsi Kumar & Gajendra Verma) 5:44
9. Baarish (Remix) (Mohammed Irfan) 5:07
10. Meri Maa (Reprise) (KK) 4:43
11. ABCD (Remix) (Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares & Yo Yo Honey Singh) 3:19
12. Meri Maa (Version 2) (Anupam Amod) 5:17
13. Yaariyan Mashup (Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares, Yo Yo Honey Singh, KK, Mohammed Irfan, Gajendra Verma & Neha Kakkar) 3:43
  Total Album Time: 62:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!