Soundtrack Information



Saga Paw

Release Date: December 6, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Heart of Rabjam (Chuck Lamb) 3:00
2. Penumbra (Chuck Lamb) 4:08
3. Into the Forest (Chuck Lamb) 1:48
4. A Prayer (Chuck Lamb) 4:15
5. Witness (Theano Lamb) 4:26
6. Return to Bhutan (Chuck Lamb) 2:37
7. The Breath Out (Chuck Lamb) 2:43
8. Karmapa Road Theme (Chuck Lamb) 1:16
9. Blues for D.B. (Chuck Lamb) 4:07
10. The Breath In (Chuck Lamb) 2:26
11. Jakar Station (Chuck Lamb) 5:44
12. Twin Souls (Theano Lamb) 5:08
13. Solo Piano On Bhutan Theme (Chuck Lamb) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 45:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!