Soundtrack Information

Year Zero

Year Zero


Release Date: April 3, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Phosphorescent Waves 5:10
2. Bright Lights 13:02
3. Mary Lou 7:43
4. Embrace Euphoria 2:05
5. Tyrants 7:33
6. Modern Music 2:41
7. In Sequence 4:35
8. Wilderness Heart 4:03
9. Breathe 3:54
  Total Album Time: 50:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!