Soundtrack Information

Yellowstone - Vinyl Edition

Yellowstone - Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl

Release Date: December 7, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Yellowstone - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Yellowstone Theme
2. Returning
3. Through The Ages
4. The River
5. Regret
6. Wandering
7. SIDE B: Reunion
8. Let Them Come
9. Expansive Horizon
10. Dawn
11. Trapped Souls
12. Mourning
Disc 2: Yellowstone - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Adagio
2. Proud Thieves
3. Lost And Found
4. Burying Secrets
5. Valley Of The Soul
6. Stratus
7. SIDE D: Unimagined
8. Crimes Of Heritage
9. Impressions
10. Code White
11. Shame Hurts The Most
12. Yellowstone Main Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!