Soundtrack Information

Yes, Giorgio

Yes, Giorgio

Decca Records

Release Date: 1982

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. If We Were In Love (John Williams) 4:16
2. Overture (Michael J. Lewis) 3:25
3. Santa Lucia (Alexander Courage) 1:29
4. Main Titles: Mattinata (Leoncavallo) 1:54
5. Party In The Napa Valley "Comme Facette Mammeta" Tarantella (Capaldo, Gambardella) 1:41
6. O Sole Mio (Teschemacher) (Di Capula) 2:53
7. Una Furtiva Lagrima (L'Elixir d'Amore/Romani) (Donizetti) 3:56
8. La Donna E Mobile (Rigoletto/Piave) (Verdi) 2:09
9. Ave Maria (Schubert) 4:47
10. I Left My Heart In San Francisco / Dinner At The Copley Plazza This Heart Of Mine / Did I Remember / Giorgio's Bedroom (D. Cross, G. Cory / A. Freed, H. Warren / H. Adamson, W. Donaldson / J. Williams, M. J. Lewis) 6:15
11. Giorgio Fini In Concert: At The Hatch Shell In Boston : "Cielo E Mar" (La Gioconda/Boito) (Ponchielli) 4:32
12. Ballet Music (Aida/Ghislanzoni) (Verdi) 1:28
13. At The San Francisco Opera: "Donna Non Vidi Mai" (Manon Lescaut/Praga, Oliva, Illica) (Giacomo Puccini) 2:45
14. Triumph At The Metropolitan Opera: Excerpts From Turandot / Nessun Dorma (Adami, Simoni) (Giacomo Puccini) 7:09
15. End Titles: If We Were In Love - Instrumental (John Williams) 4:35
  Total Album Time: 53:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Rose And The Jackal / Yes, Giorgio>

Rose And The Jackal / Yes, Giorgio
Promotional Release SC 79

Released: 2000