Soundtrack Information



Aditya Music

Release Date: July 2, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ayyo Paapam (Ranjith, Mamata Sharma) 4:41
2. Cheliya (KK) 4:48
3. Freedom (Suchith Suresan) 4:11
4. Nee Jathaga (Karthik, Shreya Ghoshal) 4:34
5. Oye Oye (David Simon, Andrea) 3:29
6. Pimple Dimple (Sagar, Ranina Reddy) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 25:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!