Soundtrack Information

Young Guns II - Vinyl Edition

Young Guns II - Vinyl Edition

Rusted Wave

Release Date: July 6, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Young Guns II - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Brushy Bill
2. Scars
3. Fort Sumner
4. Prince of Piss
5. G.D. Ennio
6. Small Hands
7. Lynch Mob
8. Real Lynch Mob
9. SIDE B: Finish the Game
10. Chattin' with Chisum
11. Yoo Hoo
12. New Sheriff
13. Devil's Deal
14. Pig Sticking Match
15. More Than Hello
16. Tom Sees the Light
Disc 2: Young Guns II - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Coy Dog
2. Ride to Guano City
3. Battle
4. Little Tom Dies
5. Mexican Blackbird
6. Let's Finish the Game
7. Chavez and Hendry
8. SIDE D: Dumb Bell
9. Garrett's Place
10. Chavez's Wound
11. Forgotten Gun
12. You Gonna Shoot?
13. Stolen Horse
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!